教孩子瑜伽是世界上最好的工作!

这是您作为儿童瑜伽老师开始您的旅程所需的唯一程序。

通过使用经过验证的课程教孩子们,在世界上创造更多的和平与善良。 认证培训保证让您微笑、受到启发并得到支持,与孩子们分享古老的瑜伽、冥想和正念练习。

课程

你会学到什么……

 

体位法

80多个瑜伽姿势

 

哲学

教导善意和联系

音乐

50+首原创歌曲

 

呼吸法

有趣的呼吸

深度放松

富有想象力的冥想练习

 

游戏、活动和工艺品

引人入胜的教学方式

行为管理

简单有效的技巧

 

商务工具

我们完整的剧本

你做 不是 需要事先接受瑜伽老师培训才能参加 KAY 培训。 如果您喜欢和孩子一起工作,那么本课程就是为您设计的!

毕业后,开始您自己的以孩子为中心的瑜伽业务,将您的知识带到学术课堂,或向您的家人介绍瑜伽的好处和乐趣。 

客户反馈

我们的学生怎么说……

如果我能在 Haris Lender 的瑜伽课上再次举起“会说话的棍子”,我会说我很感激上周末的经历 - 不仅因为“开玩笑的瑜伽”训练,而且因为决定为自己做更多事情并开始参加瑜伽课程!另外,在今天的下雪天,...
了解更多
生姜
如果我能在与哈里斯·兰德 (Haris Lender) 一起的瑜伽课上再次握住“说话棒”,我会说我很感激上周末的经历——不仅是为了 Kidding Around Yoga 训练,而且是为了决定为自己做更多并开始上瑜伽课! 此外,在我今天下雪的日子里,我看了你精彩的 DVD(每个人,去买吧,她太棒了!!)而且,当我花了 2.5 小时回家(6 英里)时,拥有我的 mala 珠子真是太棒了。 好大的呼吸!!!
生姜
奇迹确实会发生,凯就是其中之一。我已经很久没有体验过完全幸福的感觉了。感谢所有参与其中的人:哈里斯、埃文​​、杰伊、玛吉拉、凯蒂和拉奎尔,感谢所有的情况、所有的困难和痛苦,感谢所有带来的祝福……
了解更多
卡拉
奇迹确实会发生,KAY 就是其中之一。 我已经很久没有体验过完全幸福的感觉了。 感谢所有参与的人:Haris、Evan、Jai、Magela、Katie 和 Raquel,感谢所有的情况,所有的困难和痛苦,所有的祝福,让我走到今天……谢谢你们,非常感谢! 我发现 Haris & Co. 是一支不平等的支持和欢呼团队。 培训可能会为您提供连续三天的最大乐趣,但课程将持续一生,同时改变它。 您会比以往任何时候都更爱孩子,您会享受花在向他们介绍 KAY 计划中的所有魔力的每一分钟。 合十礼!
卡拉
哥斯达黎加
围绕瑜伽开玩笑是一个很棒的节目。这一切都始于哈里斯,并由她出色的导师、助理和培训师团队继续。每个人都非常友好,知识渊博,并且总是愿意超越自我来帮助别人。这是一个瑜伽士大家庭,即使你从未见过他们,你也能感受到他们的联系。该课程是...
了解更多
Kaleigh
Kidding Around Yoga 是一个很棒的项目。 这一切都从哈里斯开始,并继续她的导师、助理和培训师团队。 每个人都非常友好,知识渊博,并且总是愿意超越并帮助他人。 正是这个瑜伽修行者大家庭让你在从未见过他们的情况下感到与他们有联系。 该课程在教授瑜伽科学方面提供了非常丰富的信息,让孩子们参与其中并获得乐趣的方法真是令人难以置信!
Kaleigh
俄亥俄州
我无法告诉你我有多享受 OKAY 培训; 我的直觉正确地引导了我,这是我在世界范围内能找到的最全面、最详细、最有趣、最有趣、结构最合理的儿童瑜伽培训!
斯特拉·K
我无法告诉你我有多享受 OKAY 培训; 我的直觉正确地引导了我,这是我在世界范围内能找到的最全面、最详细、最有趣、最有趣、结构最合理的儿童瑜伽培训!
斯特拉·K
希腊
After an amazing 3 day training from Haris, I couldn’t wait to to begin teaching kids Yoga at my elementary school where I am a kindergarten teacher. The very next day I taught a K-2 class (no mats, props, just kids on a carpet) and it was fantastic. The kids asked immediately when we could...
了解更多
凯西
经过哈里斯为期 3 天的精彩培训,我迫不及待地开始在我担任幼儿园老师的小学教孩子们瑜伽。 第二天我教了一个 K-2 课程(没有垫子、道具,只有地毯上的孩子),这太棒了。 孩子们立即问我们什么时候可以再上一堂瑜伽课! 第二天,我教了一门课到 3/4 年级,对于为年龄较大的孩子进行修改有点紧张,他们也很喜欢! 他们最喜欢的是做瑜伽滑梯,然后在他们的秘密花园里放松。 一位女孩说:“我迫不及待地想回到我的秘密花园!” 我期待着教更多的成绩! 这将是我学校的每周课程! 谢谢你,哈里斯,感谢你教这些孩子的工具!
凯西
康涅狄格
我叫莎拉,我教孩子们瑜伽已经一年多了。 我决定获得 KAY 认证,以打开在其他地方任教的机会。 KAY 培训改变了我的课程。 我以前对自己的教学充满信心,但这提供了如此多的工具并填补了拼图......
了解更多
莎拉
我的名字是莎拉,我教孩子瑜伽已经一年多了。 我决定获得 KAY 认证,以便开辟在其他地方任教的机会。 KAY 培训改变了我的课程。 我以前对自己的教义充满信心,但这提供了很多工具并填补了我什至没有意识到丢失的拼图,并为孩子们和我自己创造了一个很好的流程。 我喜欢 KAY 计划,并且绝对将其推荐给我的任何想要跳入儿童瑜伽的瑜伽士朋友。 谢谢你在瑜伽附近开玩笑!
莎拉
MO
您将使用一个如此庞大、强大且完整的儿童瑜伽工具包完成本次培训,您将准备好立即投入使用。 我知道我肯定是! 您的期望将一直被超越到月球和更远的地方! 谢谢你哈里斯,与我们分享你所有的许多礼物!
莎拉
您将使用一个如此庞大、强大且完整的儿童瑜伽工具包完成本次培训,您将准备好立即投入使用。 我知道我肯定是! 您的期望将一直被超越到月球和更远的地方! 谢谢你哈里斯,与我们分享你所有的许多礼物!
莎拉
开曼群岛
我的导师莎拉是一个找到了自己的热情、使命和天赋的人。在接下来的几天里,课程都是互动式的、生动的、资源驱动的、充满活力的。鼓励、指导和教育只是开玩笑而已。我过去发现瑜伽课程令人沮丧,因为其他课程似乎总是......
了解更多
弗吉尼亚州
我的导师莎拉是一个发现自己的热情、使命和天赋的人。 在接下来的几天里,课程互动生动、资源驱动且充满活力。 在开玩笑的主持下进行鼓励、指导和教育。 过去我发现瑜伽课令人沮丧,因为其他人似乎总是对自己的身体更加灵活和舒适。 今天我全身心地活着,感觉很棒,今天我有如此不同的观点,热衷于分享和提供一种让所有孩子都感觉自己像超级明星一样的体验。 我不认为我会再以同样的方式看待瑜伽。
弗吉尼亚州
FL
我做过的最好的个人和职业决定之一就是成为“Kidding around Yoga”持证人。我希望将自己投资到一家重视真实性、协作性、正直性和积极性的公司,当我参加现场培训时,它更加坚定了我的感觉:Kidding around Yoga 与我的...
了解更多
雪莉
我做过的最好的个人和职业决定之一就是成为一个开着玩笑的瑜伽执照持有人。 我希望将自己投资于一家重视真实性、协作性、正直性和积极性的公司,当我参加现场培训时,它巩固了我的感觉,即在瑜伽周围开玩笑符合我的哲学和道德规范。 成为被许可人是创建为儿童和家庭服务的企业的快速、有机和容易的进展。 我是一个忙碌的妈妈,白天和我的孩子一起在家全职工作,晚上和周末我兼职做志愿者。 我知道承担另一项专业承诺会给组合增添更多乐趣和混乱,所以我想利用 Kidding Around Yoga 可以为我提供的任何支持来启动和运行。 完成被许可人测试后,我受到了正式的祝贺,并欢迎我加入了一个令人惊叹的被许可人在线论坛。 在论坛中,我找到了创建瑜伽业务所需的任何支持。 无论是牵手、热情、营销策略、业务和徽标基础知识、网站建设、社交媒体支持等。当我成为被许可人时,我成为了一个家庭的一员,这个家庭拥有同样的热情和奉献精神来扩展 Kidding Around Yoga给尽可能多的孩子上课。 我得到了一个漂亮的网站,关于创建自己的 Facebook 页面的建议,并获得了令人难以置信的专业营销工具。 我不想称它为“盒子里的生意”,因为它还有很多,但在 KAY 提供的所有支持下,我的生意真的是通过揭开盖子,让自己走出去创造出来的! 成为被许可人的一大好处是总有空间扩展我的创造力。 KAY 的创始人 Haris Lender 鼓励她的老师与 Kidding Around Yoga 合作分享他们独特的风格和方法。 她花时间与您交谈,了解是什么照亮了您的内心,并为您找到了在您的业务中和在开玩笑瑜伽课程中表达这一点的方法。 谢谢你给我这个绝佳的机会,凯。
雪莉
我想花点时间告诉你,这个周末你和 Shushanna 一起参加的项目有多么精彩!上周末的训练给了我比我想象的更多的启发!Shushanna 太棒了,让我的这次经历如此美妙。我非常感谢你组织了这个精彩的项目,并带来了如此精彩的……
了解更多
Marli
我想花时间告诉你这个周末在你与 Shushanna 的节目中是多么美妙! 过去这个周末的训练给了我比我意识到的更多的启发! Shushanna 太棒了,让这次体验如此美妙。 我非常感谢你们把这个精彩的节目放在一起,给我的生活带来了如此美好的机会和人!
Marli
FL
选择你的道路

认证选项

面对面培训

现场的现场 KAY 培训是 与众不同的体验,让您为向儿童和家庭教授瑜伽、冥想和正念做好充分准备。 

从第一首歌到最后的引导式冥想,您将沉浸在适合儿童的瑜伽活动、游戏、歌曲和练习中。 你会收获 分享 y 的信心、灵感和动力奥加,冥想和正念与孩子们轻松。

查看我们即将进行的培训的日历。

虚拟培训

虚拟儿童瑜伽教师培训是自定进度学习和虚拟现场课程的混合模式。

这包括自定进度的在线模块(视频、阅读材料和测验)、4 小时的虚拟深潜课程,以及根据您的特定目标定制您的认证的可选研讨会。

通过与来自世界各地的儿童瑜伽专家的经验丰富的培训师和虚拟研讨会的单独视频会议,KAY 的虚拟认证路径为您提供了建立和维持儿童瑜伽教学路径的技能、工具和信心,所有这些都在您的舒适环境中进行自己的家。

面对面培训

现场的现场 KAY 培训是 与众不同的体验,让您为向儿童和家庭教授瑜伽、冥想和正念做好充分准备。 

从第一首歌到最后的引导式冥想,您将沉浸在适合儿童的瑜伽活动、游戏、歌曲和练习中。 你会收获 分享 y 的信心、灵感和动力奥加,冥想和正念与孩子们轻松。

查看我们即将进行的培训的日历。

虚拟培训

虚拟儿童瑜伽教师培训是自定进度学习和虚拟现场课程的混合模式。

这包括自定进度的在线模块(视频、阅读材料和测验)、4 小时的虚拟深潜课程,以及根据您的特定目标定制您的认证的可选研讨会。

通过与来自世界各地的儿童瑜伽专家的经验丰富的培训师和虚拟研讨会的单独视频会议,KAY 的虚拟认证路径为您提供了建立和维持儿童瑜伽教学路径的技能、工具和信心,所有这些都在您的舒适环境中进行自己的家。

您也可能对。。。有兴趣…

Kidding Around Yoga 提供了许多其他选择 (非认证) 课程包括:

创伤知识瑜伽

本课程将帮助您了解创伤——它是什么、它如何运作以及它如何影响人们。 以及可用于从创伤知情的角度进行教学的技术、原则和顺序。

普雷凯

这个自定进度的课程充满了创造性活动和各种适合婴儿的姿势,此外,您和您的孩子可以一起做对传统瑜伽姿势的修改。

希望将您的培训提升到一个新的水平?

开玩笑的瑜伽优惠 高级 95 小时儿童瑜伽老师培训. 尽管这个精彩的课程是为 95 小时的 RCYT 学员而开发的,但任何想要加深儿童瑜伽知识和技能的人都可以从这些全面的培训机会中受益。

免费研讨会录音:

将正念带入课堂

闲暇时观看!

免费研讨会录音:

孩子们的放松和冥想

闲暇时观看!

Kids Yoga Teacher Training

Teaching Kids Yoga is the best job on earth!

This is the only program you need to kickstart your journey as a Kids Yoga Teacher.

Create more peace and kindness in the world by teaching children using a proven curriculum. The certification training is guaranteed to leave you smiling, inspired, and supported to share the ancient practice of yoga, meditation, and mindfulness with children.

The Curriculum

What You Will Learn…

 

Asanas

80+ yoga poses

 

Philosophy

Teaching kindness & connection

Music

50+ original songs

 

Pranayama

Fun breathwork

Deep Relaxation

Imaginative meditation exercises

 

Games, Activities & Crafts

Engaging ways to teach

Behavior Management

Simple and effective techniques

 

Business Tools

Our complete playbook

You do NOT need prior yoga teacher training to attend KAY trainings. If you love working with kids then this course is designed for you!

After graduating, start your own kid-centered yoga business, bring your knowledge to an academic classroom, or introduce your own family to the benefits and joys of yoga. 

Testimonials

What Our Students Say…

My name is Rebecca and I trained several years ago with Kidding Around Yoga. I am a full time primary school teacher in Oxford and I teach your Kidding Around Yoga every week. It is without doubt the best part of the whole week for children and for me. Every single child loves it. They then sing all the words ...
Read More
Rebecca Pogose
My name is Rebecca and I trained several years ago with Kidding Around Yoga. I am a full time primary school teacher in Oxford and I teach your Kidding Around Yoga every week. It is without doubt the best part of the whole week for children and for me. Every single child loves it. They then sing all the words to your songs in the playground and start impromptu yoga sessions themselves on the field rather than playing other games. They use all the strategies you give in their daily lives and they are all fine calm, peaceful, kind, loving children. We have children with high level of need, some children with ADHD and autism and all children, without exception love everything about Kidding Around Yoga. I want to say thank you so much. This has transformed the classroom. Every parent at the recent online Parents Evening said that it was their child’s favourite subject and attendance is excellent in the hope we’re doing yoga again that day.  It has led to a calm, purposeful atmosphere with calm, peaceful, happy children. Just wanted you to know the impact you have had for us and I’m sure all over the world.
Rebecca Pogose
Primary School Teacher
I am so appreciative and grateful to you and your wonderful trainers for sharing all of your knowledge, experiences and love with us newbies!!! You have created such a caring, positive, loving learning environment for so many of us to enjoy and grow from:) The kids I have been working with are having boatloads of fun and sharing it with ...
Read More
Bernadette
I am so appreciative and grateful to you and your wonderful trainers for sharing all of your knowledge, experiences and love with us newbies!!! You have created such a caring, positive, loving learning environment for so many of us to enjoy and grow from:) The kids I have been working with are having boatloads of fun and sharing it with other kids all the time, and I have had such positive feedback from the parents, too! So…thank you, thank you, thank you a million times over!
Bernadette
After becoming a certified KAY teacher, choosing to become a licensee was the smartest decision I could have made to promote and grow my new business. The marketing materials and KAY logo gave me an instant look of professionalism. It’s nice to not only have a “brand” behind me but also a family of other licensees to provide guidance ...
Read More
Megan Cooper Vitale
After becoming a certified KAY teacher, choosing to become a licensee was the smartest decision I could have made to promote and grow my new business. The marketing materials and KAY logo gave me an instant look of professionalism. It’s nice to not only have a “brand” behind me but also a family of other licensees to provide guidance and direction.
Megan Cooper Vitale
It was such an experience. Not only did it open my eyes to yoga for children and how it can have such an impact on their well-being, but it also deepened my own practice. It is often said we can learn a lot from children, and yoga is just another example of how that is so true. Kids get ...
Read More
Linda, Illinois
It was such an experience. Not only did it open my eyes to yoga for children and how it can have such an impact on their well-being, but it also deepened my own practice. It is often said we can learn a lot from children, and yoga is just another example of how that is so true. Kids get stressed out too, or feed off our stress, and this amazing program can really help kids in need.
Linda, Illinois
Just wanted to share that the Tuesday after training I went all through the school and yoga, mindfulness and little brain breaks were EVERYWHERE! It is amazing the change in all my staff. We always had mindfulness built in, but the teachers and staff are taking it to a whole new level! Yay! Thank you!!
Jenny Harden
Just wanted to share that the Tuesday after training I went all through the school and yoga, mindfulness and little brain breaks were EVERYWHERE! It is amazing the change in all my staff. We always had mindfulness built in, but the teachers and staff are taking it to a whole new level! Yay! Thank you!!
Jenny Harden
School Principal – Rupert, West Virginia
I did a lot of research before I chose KAY for my Kids Yoga teacher training. I used to work in social welfare with kids who had experienced trauma, kids diagnosed with ADHD, ODD and other behavioral issues as well as psychological diagnoses. KAY works for these kids. KAY works for all kids actually. It allows freedom of expression and ...
Read More
Kathleen
I did a lot of research before I chose KAY for my Kids Yoga teacher training. I used to work in social welfare with kids who had experienced trauma, kids diagnosed with ADHD, ODD and other behavioral issues as well as psychological diagnoses. KAY works for these kids. KAY works for all kids actually. It allows freedom of expression and creates a predictable environment. KAY creates space for the loud, the quiet and everything in between. Using KAYs golden ticket and music I have seen kids who love to wriggle settle their bodies, I have seen kids who don’t speak practice mantras until they can say them clearly out loud, I have seen kids who are quiet and reserved let themselves shine and show their silly side. KAY is for KIDS!
Kathleen
Netherlands
I just wanted to personally thank you so much for this weekend. It truly was an amazing experience for me on so many levels. It was not just a weekend of training but one of those defining moments in a persons life. So for that words can not express how great full I am to you and your staff.
Dawn
I just wanted to personally thank you so much for this weekend. It truly was an amazing experience for me on so many levels. It was not just a weekend of training but one of those defining moments in a persons life. So for that words can not express how great full I am to you and your staff.
Dawn
New Jersey
I can’t believe how many different possibilities there are with this program. I’m going to be able to implement all the different aspects all throughout my classroom all day. My students and my children took the sample class today and I can see how much they enjoyed it. This program works.
M
I can’t believe how many different possibilities there are with this program. I’m going to be able to implement all the different aspects all throughout my classroom all day. My students and my children took the sample class today and I can see how much they enjoyed it. This program works.
M
Georgia
You will finish this training with a kids Yoga toolkit so enormous, robust, and complete, you will be ready to hit the ground running straight away. I know I sure am! Your expectations will be exceeded all the way to the moon and beyond! Thank you Haris, for sharing all of your many, many gifts with us all!
Sarah
You will finish this training with a kids Yoga toolkit so enormous, robust, and complete, you will be ready to hit the ground running straight away. I know I sure am! Your expectations will be exceeded all the way to the moon and beyond! Thank you Haris, for sharing all of your many, many gifts with us all!
Sarah
Cayman Islands
My name is Sarah and I’ve been teaching kids yoga for a little over a year. I decided to get KAY Certified to open up opportunities to teach elsewhere. The KAY training has transformed my classes. I was confident in my teachings before, but this provided so many tools and fill in the puzzle pieces that I didn’t ...
Read More
Sarah
My name is Sarah and I’ve been teaching kids yoga for a little over a year. I decided to get KAY Certified to open up opportunities to teach elsewhere. The KAY training has transformed my classes. I was confident in my teachings before, but this provided so many tools and fill in the puzzle pieces that I didn’t even realize were missing and created a great flow for the children and myself included. I love the KAY program and am absolutely recommending it to any of my yogi friends wanting to take that leap to childrens yoga. Thank you Kidding Around Yoga!
Sarah
MO
Choose Your Path

Certification Options

In-Person Training

A live, in-person KAY training is an experience unlike any other that fully prepares you to teach yoga, meditation and mindfulness to children and families. 

From the first song to the final guided meditation, you’ll be immersed in kid-friendly yoga activities, games, songs, and practices. You will gain confidence, inspiration and motivation to share yoga, meditation & mindfulness with kids with ease.

Check the calendar for our upcoming trainings.

Virtual Training

The Virtual Kids Yoga Teacher Training is a hybrid model of self-paced learning and virtual live sessions.

This includes self-paced online modules (videos, readings, and quizzes), a 4-hour virtual deep dive session, and a choice of elective workshops that customize your certification to fit your specific goals.

Through individual video conferences with experienced trainers and Virtual Workshops presented by Kids Yoga experts from around the world, KAY’s Virtual certification path provides you with the skills, tools, and confidence to build and sustain a path teaching Kids Yoga, all from the comfort of your own home.

In-Person Training

A live, in-person KAY training is an experience unlike any other that fully prepares you to teach yoga, meditation and mindfulness to children and families. 

From the first song to the final guided meditation, you’ll be immersed in kid-friendly yoga activities, games, songs, and practices. You will gain confidence, inspiration and motivation to share yoga, meditation & mindfulness with kids with ease.

Check the calendar for our upcoming trainings.

Virtual Training

The Virtual Kids Yoga Teacher Training is a hybrid model of self-paced learning and virtual live sessions.

This includes self-paced online modules (videos, readings, and quizzes), a 4-hour virtual deep dive session, and a choice of elective workshops that customize your certification to fit your specific goals.

Through individual video conferences with experienced trainers and Virtual Workshops presented by Kids Yoga experts from around the world, KAY’s Virtual certification path provides you with the skills, tools, and confidence to build and sustain a path teaching Kids Yoga, all from the comfort of your own home.

You May Also Be Interested in…

Kidding Around Yoga offers a great selection of other (non-certification) courses including:

Trauma-Informed Yoga

This course will help you understand trauma – what it is, how it works, and how it impacts people. As well as techniques, principles, and sequences you can use to teach from a trauma-informed perspective.

PreKAY

This self-paced course is filled with creative activities and a variety of infant-appropriate postures, plus, there are modifications to traditional yoga poses that you and your little one can do together.

Looking to Take Your Training to the Next Level?

Kidding Around Yoga offers Advanced 95-Hour Kids Yoga Teacher Trainings. Although this fabulous program has been developed with the 95-hour RCYT trainee in mind, anyone who wants to deepen their knowledge and skill set of Kids Yoga can benefit from these comprehensive training opportunities.

UNLIMITED LEARNING BUNDLE
IN-PERSON or VIRTUAL CERTIFICATION
+ 12 SPECIALTY COURSES
ONLY AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 23 - 30!
FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!