服务宗旨

通过有趣的转折练习瑜伽、冥想和正念,激励和教育人们赋予后代力量。

关于在瑜伽附近开玩笑

赋能您引导下一代

 

Kidding Around Yoga 由 Haris Lender 于 2009 年创立。自从我们开始传播对儿童瑜伽的热爱以来,我们已经在全球培训了 10,000 多人,因此,我们的老师已经为全球超过 1 万儿童授课。

我们独特的课程将古代瑜伽练习的原则与有趣且引人入胜的转折相结合,再加上由我们的创始人和 KAY 家族的许多成员创作和演奏的一系列原创音乐。

10056+

训练有素的瑜伽老师开玩笑

关于在瑜伽中开玩笑

什么是儿童瑜伽?

很多人认为瑜伽是在瑜伽流课程中身体做出的体式(姿势),但瑜伽不仅仅是体式。

瑜伽由 8 个元素(肢体)组成:

  • 阎王: 五种道德实践(非暴力、真实、不偷窃、不过度、宽恕、同情)
  • 新山: 五项自律标准(清净、知足、自律、自学、臣服)
  • 体式:健康和专注的身体姿势
  • 调息: 呼吸练习
  • Pratyahara: 感官控制
  • 陀罗那: 浓度
  • : 冥想
  • 三摩地: 与最高国家的联盟

儿童瑜伽将所有这些元素调整为对儿童友好的形式,通过对孩子们来说既有趣又有吸引力的练习和练习。

开玩笑瑜伽团队

认识 KAY 团队

Kidding Around Yoga 由一群才华横溢、富有创造力的人组成。 核心团队中有近 20 人致力于 KAY 的所有事务的协调、组织和管理,以及全球 40 多名培训师提供我们的面对面和虚拟培训。

 

感言

我们的学生怎么说

开玩笑瑜伽不是开玩笑。 嗯,他们是。 但他们对此很认真。 我想帮助孩子们学习如何自我平静并感受瑜伽的好处。 所以我找了一个教师培训计划。 我发现在瑜伽附近开玩笑(KAY)并决定给它......
了解更多
K
FL
开玩笑瑜伽不是开玩笑。 嗯,他们是。 但他们对此很认真。 我想帮助孩子们学习如何自我平静并感受瑜伽的好处。 所以我找了一个教师培训计划。 我发现在瑜伽附近开玩笑(KAY)并决定试一试。 我没有意识到的是,KAY 并不是要教我们如何教孩子们瑜伽。 KAY 是关于如何帮助所有儿童,我们的下一代,成长为人类。 KAY 正在努力在全球范围内培养许多和平快乐的孩子……孩子们长大后会知道如何成为和平快乐的成年人。 我很快意识到,这是我想成为的一部分。 瑜伽开玩笑改变了我的生活。 我不只是教孩子瑜伽。 我生活和呼吸生活课程,以向我们世界的孩子们传播快乐。 KAY 是送给我们所有人的礼物。
K
FL
Kidding Around Yoga 是一个很棒的项目。 这一切都从哈里斯开始,并继续她的导师、助理和培训师团队。 每个人都非常友好,知识渊博,并且总是愿意超越并帮助他人。 正是这个大家庭的瑜伽士,你觉得......
了解更多
Kaleigh
俄亥俄州
Kidding Around Yoga 是一个很棒的项目。 这一切都从哈里斯开始,并继续她的导师、助理和培训师团队。 每个人都非常友好,知识渊博,并且总是愿意超越并帮助他人。 正是这个瑜伽修行者大家庭让你在从未见过他们的情况下感到与他们有联系。 该课程在教授瑜伽科学方面提供了非常丰富的信息,让孩子们参与其中并获得乐趣的方法真是令人难以置信!
Kaleigh
俄亥俄州
在标准化测试后的一天晚上,我的女儿开始偏头痛。 她无法停止哭泣,头疼,恶心。 没有任何效果。 最后我说——“试试你在 KAY 学到的冥想怎么样?” 于是,她到了一个宁静的地方,观想一条山河,一条……
了解更多
艾娃
在标准化测试后的一天晚上,我的女儿开始偏头痛。 她无法停止哭泣,头疼,恶心。 没有任何效果。 最后我说——“试试你在 KAY 学到的冥想怎么样?” 于是,她到了一个宁静的地方,想像一条山河,一张吊床,蓝天,沙沙作响的树叶,水声和鸟儿的声音。 有效。 她觉得睡着了!
艾娃
我做过的最好的个人和职业决定之一就是成为一个开着玩笑的瑜伽执照持有人。 我希望将自己投资于一家重视真实性、协作性、正直性和积极性的公司,当我参加现场培训时,它巩固了我的感觉,即在开玩笑......
了解更多
雪莉
我做过的最好的个人和职业决定之一就是成为一个开着玩笑的瑜伽执照持有人。 我希望将自己投资于一家重视真实性、协作性、正直性和积极性的公司,当我参加现场培训时,它巩固了我的感觉,即在瑜伽周围开玩笑符合我的哲学和道德规范。 成为被许可人是创建为儿童和家庭服务的企业的快速、有机和容易的进展。 我是一个忙碌的妈妈,白天和我的孩子一起在家全职工作,晚上和周末我兼职做志愿者。 我知道承担另一项专业承诺会给组合增添更多乐趣和混乱,所以我想利用 Kidding Around Yoga 可以为我提供的任何支持来启动和运行。 完成被许可人测试后,我受到了正式的祝贺,并欢迎我加入了一个令人惊叹的被许可人在线论坛。 在论坛中,我找到了创建瑜伽业务所需的任何支持。 无论是牵手、热情、营销策略、业务和徽标基础知识、网站建设、社交媒体支持等。当我成为被许可人时,我成为了一个家庭的一员,这个家庭拥有同样的热情和奉献精神来扩展 Kidding Around Yoga给尽可能多的孩子上课。 我得到了一个漂亮的网站,关于创建自己的 Facebook 页面的建议,并获得了令人难以置信的专业营销工具。 我不想称它为“盒子里的生意”,因为它还有很多,但在 KAY 提供的所有支持下,我的生意真的是通过揭开盖子,让自己走出去创造出来的! 成为被许可人的一大好处是总有空间扩展我的创造力。 KAY 的创始人 Haris Lender 鼓励她的老师与 Kidding Around Yoga 合作分享他们独特的风格和方法。 她花时间与您交谈,了解是什么照亮了您的内心,并为您找到了在您的业务中和在开玩笑瑜伽课程中表达这一点的方法。 谢谢你给我这个绝佳的机会,凯。
雪莉
我的导师莎拉是一个发现自己的热情、使命和天赋的人。 在接下来的几天里,课程互动生动、资源驱动且充满活力。 在开玩笑的主持下进行鼓励、指导和教育。 我过去发现瑜伽课令人沮丧...
了解更多
弗吉尼亚州
FL
我的导师莎拉是一个发现自己的热情、使命和天赋的人。 在接下来的几天里,课程互动生动、资源驱动且充满活力。 在开玩笑的主持下进行鼓励、指导和教育。 过去我发现瑜伽课令人沮丧,因为其他人似乎总是对自己的身体更加灵活和舒适。 今天我全身心地活着,感觉很棒,今天我有如此不同的观点,热衷于分享和提供一种让所有孩子都感觉自己像超级明星一样的体验。 我不认为我会再以同样的方式看待瑜伽。
弗吉尼亚州
FL
今天,我在午睡时偷看了我 4 岁孩子的房间。 他难以入睡。 我看到他眯起眼睛,嘴唇和手指移动到“和平从我开始”。 作为父母,这对我来说意味着整个世界。 作为一名瑜伽老师,我参加了 3...
了解更多
凯蒂
西弗吉尼亚
今天,我在午睡时偷看了我 4 岁孩子的房间。 他难以入睡。 我看到他眯起眼睛,嘴唇和手指移动到“和平从我开始”。 作为父母,这对我来说意味着整个世界。 作为一名瑜伽老师,我已经两次参加了 Haris Lender 的为期 3 天的培训。 两次我都带着宝贵的信息、工具和许多与孩子们一起做的有趣的事情离开了培训! 这次培训改变了我的生活、我的家庭以及我与孩子们分享瑜伽的方式。 关于 KAY,我最喜欢的一件事是它以孩子们最好的学习方式——通过游戏——教孩子们真正的瑜伽科学、正念等等! 这是培训在许多层面上都非常有价值。 如果你对采取一个 - 跳下并注册! 感谢哈里斯所做的一切!
凯蒂
西弗吉尼亚
KAY 让您无需成为 200 小时认证的瑜伽教练就可以参加 [他们的培训] 真是太好了,因为很多老师和专业人士都可以从了解这些针对儿童的压力管理技巧中受益……但我很高兴我跟进了我的 200几个小时,因为,大约是……
了解更多
克里斯汀
纽约
KAY 让您无需成为 200 小时认证的瑜伽教练就可以参加 [他们的培训] 真是太好了,因为很多老师和专业人士都可以从了解这些针对儿童的压力管理技巧中受益……但我很高兴我跟进了我的 200几个小时,因为它不仅仅关乎瑜伽,还关乎生活。 在 200 小时的培训中,我发生了一些重大变化,我相信这不仅是因为我被教导的内容,而且因为它改变了我的身份。 在我接受培训之前,我认为瑜伽是你要做的事情。 然而,现在我知道,这是一种生活方式。 你可以练习你的体式,但真正活出你的瑜伽是另一回事。 参加 KAY 培训的唯一目的是和我儿子一起工作,我不知道它正在为这么多伟大的事情铺平道路! 感谢 KAY 让我踏上了瑜伽之路!
克里斯汀
纽约
我是一名 500 小时认证的瑜伽教练。 本次培训为预备性培训。 这是彻底的。 它让您了解如何传播乐趣。 它的组织方式可以为您提供支持基础。 它给你一个大纲。 然后有...
了解更多
珍妮弗
格鲁吉亚
我是一名 500 小时认证的瑜伽教练。 本次培训为预备性培训。 这是彻底的。 它让您了解如何传播乐趣。 它的组织方式可以为您提供支持基础。 它给你一个大纲。 然后有很多关于如何使用游戏和活动的选择。 它给你自由和权力去成为你自己的老师。 所以我们正在传播这个词。 我们正在接受瑜伽的生活方式。
珍妮弗
格鲁吉亚
这个周末刚刚在奥兰多完成了我和莎拉的训练。 我几乎无法控制自己。 我几乎只是让我的邻居(当我进门时他们在外面),我的丈夫和女儿(Liv 16 岁,26 岁;))在我进入我家之前都在上课。 莎拉就是这样...
了解更多
马里
FL
这个周末刚刚在奥兰多完成了我和莎拉的训练。 我几乎无法控制自己。 我几乎只是让我的邻居(当我进门时他们在外面),我的丈夫和女儿(Liv 16 岁,26 岁;))在我进入我家之前都在上课。 莎拉就是这样一个激励者。 我想赞扬她这个周末所做的出色工作。 她是天生的! 自大学以来,我在一个周末没有笑过这么多次。 我不知道这个周末会发生什么。 我很惊喜。 感谢您找到 Sarah 并创建 KAY。 我期待着通过瑜伽、游戏和秘密花园来改变孩子们的生活,一次一个孩子。
马里
FL
经过哈里斯为期 3 天的精彩培训,我迫不及待地开始在我担任幼儿园老师的小学教孩子们瑜伽。 第二天我教了一个 K-2 课程(没有垫子、道具,只有地毯上的孩子),这太棒了。 孩子们 ...
了解更多
凯西
康涅狄格
经过哈里斯为期 3 天的精彩培训,我迫不及待地开始在我担任幼儿园老师的小学教孩子们瑜伽。 第二天我教了一个 K-2 课程(没有垫子、道具,只有地毯上的孩子),这太棒了。 孩子们立即问我们什么时候可以再上一堂瑜伽课! 第二天,我教了一门课到 3/4 年级,对于为年龄较大的孩子进行修改有点紧张,他们也很喜欢! 他们最喜欢的是做瑜伽滑梯,然后在他们的秘密花园里放松。 一位女孩说:“我迫不及待地想回到我的秘密花园!” 我期待着教更多的成绩! 这将是我学校的每周课程! 谢谢你,哈里斯,感谢你教这些孩子的工具!
凯西
康涅狄格
培训和资源

成为认证教师

我们广泛的学习选择为您提供了几种不同的方式来开始您的儿童瑜伽之旅。

我们的认证计划使您成为一名认证的儿童瑜伽老师,为您提供知识、经验和资源,让您自信地举办儿童瑜伽课程。

我们的免费资源让您体验我们的培训和课程提供的乐趣、享受和好处。

多样性和包容性

KAY 的司法工作组

开玩笑瑜伽正义工作组 (JTF) 的使命是保持 KAY 的包容性:在组织上、在教材范围内和触手可及。 为此,我们致力于继续加强我们的反种族主义和反歧视行动,并不断做出改变,以充分体现瑜伽的教义。

Kidding Around Yoga 包括来自世界各地的人们,他们具有不同的国籍、文化、语言、种族、种族、经济背景、宗教信仰、精神传统、政治观点、年龄、性别、性取向以及身体、感知和心理能力。 我们相信瑜伽适合每个人,不会因差异而歧视。 事实上,我们庆祝多样性,并将宽容和接受作为我们实践的一部分。

无限学习包
面对面或虚拟认证
+ 12 门专业课程
仅在 23 月 30 日至 XNUMX 日有售!
免费研讨会录音:

将正念带入课堂

闲暇时观看!

免费研讨会录音:

孩子们的放松和冥想

闲暇时观看!

OUR MISSION

Inspiring and educating people to empower future generations through the practice of yoga, meditation, and mindfulness with a fun twist.

about kidding around yoga

Empowering you to guide the next generation

 

Kidding Around Yoga was founded by Haris Lender in 2009. Since we began spreading the love of Kids Yoga we have trained more than 10,000 people across the globe and as a result, our teachers have delivered classes to more than 1 million children worldwide.

Our unique program combines the principles of ancient yoga practices with a fun and engaging twist, which is coupled with a series of original music written and performed by our founder and many members of the KAY family.

10056+

Trained Kidding Around Yoga Teachers

About Kidding around yoga

What is Kids Yoga?

A lot of people think of yoga as the Asanas (poses) that the body makes during a Yoga Flow class, but yoga is so much more than just asanas.

Yoga is made up of 8 elements (limbs):

  • Yama: five ethical practices (nonviolence, truthfulness, non-stealing, non-excess, forgiveness, compassion)
  • Niyama: five self-discipline standards (cleanliness, contentment, discipline, self-study, and surrender to a higher power)
  • Asana: physical postures for health and focus
  • Pranayama: breathing exercises
  • Pratyahara: control of the senses
  • Dharana: concentration
  • Dhyana: meditation
  • Samadhi: union with the highest state

Kids Yoga adapts all of these elements into a child-friendly form with exercises and practices that are both fun and engaging for kids.

Kidding Around Yoga TEAM

Meet Team KAY

Kidding Around Yoga is comprised of a team of talented and creative individuals. There are almost 20 people on the core team who work towards the coordination, organization, and management of all things KAY, as well as over 40 trainers across the globe who deliver our in-person and virtual trainings.

 

TESTIMONIALS

What Our Students Say

Kidding Around Yoga isn’t kidding around. Well, they are. But they are serious about it. I wanted to help children learn how to self-calm and feel the benefits of Yoga. So I looked for a teacher training program. I found Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) and decided to give it ...
Read More
K
FL
Kidding Around Yoga isn’t kidding around. Well, they are. But they are serious about it. I wanted to help children learn how to self-calm and feel the benefits of Yoga. So I looked for a teacher training program. I found Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) and decided to give it a try. What I didn’t realize was that KAY wasn’t about teaching us how to teach Yoga to kids. KAY was about how to help all children, our next generation, grow as a human race. KAY is on a journey to make many many peaceful and happy children around the globe… children who will grow up knowing how to be peaceful and happy adults. I realized, quickly, that this is something I want to be a part of. Kidding Around Yoga changed my life. I don’t just teach kids Yoga. I live and breathe life lessons to spread joy to the children of our world. KAY is a gift to all of us.
K
FL
Kidding Around Yoga is a wonderful program. It all starts with Haris and continues with her amazing team of mentors, assistants and trainers. Everyone is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond to help others. It is this big family of yogis that you feel ...
Read More
Kaleigh
Ohio
Kidding Around Yoga is a wonderful program. It all starts with Haris and continues with her amazing team of mentors, assistants and trainers. Everyone is very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond to help others. It is this big family of yogis that you feel connected to without ever having met them. The course was extremely informative in teaching the Science of Yoga and the method of getting the kids engaged and having fun is just incredible!
Kaleigh
Ohio
My daughter started to get a migraine one night after the standardized testing. She couldn’t stop crying, head hurt, nausea. Nothing worked. Finally I said – ‘how about trying the meditation you learned at KAY?’ So she went to a peaceful place in her mind, visualized a mountain river, a ...
Read More
Ava
My daughter started to get a migraine one night after the standardized testing. She couldn’t stop crying, head hurt, nausea. Nothing worked. Finally I said – ‘how about trying the meditation you learned at KAY?’ So she went to a peaceful place in her mind, visualized a mountain river, a hammock, blue sky, rustling leaves, the sound of water and birds. It worked. She feel asleep!
Ava
One of the best personal and career decisions I have ever made was to become a Kidding Around Yoga licensee. I was looking to invest myself into a company that values authenticity, collaboration, integrity and positivity and when I took the live training, it solidified my feelings that Kidding Around ...
Read More
Shelli
One of the best personal and career decisions I have ever made was to become a Kidding Around Yoga licensee. I was looking to invest myself into a company that values authenticity, collaboration, integrity and positivity and when I took the live training, it solidified my feelings that Kidding Around Yoga was in alignment to my philosophy and ethics. Becoming a licensee was a quick, organic and easy progression into creating a business in service to children and families. Im a busy Mom at home full time during the day with my children and I work and volunteer part time in the evenings and on weekends. I knew that taking on another professional commitment would add more fun and chaos to the mix so I wanted to utilize any support Kidding Around Yoga could offer me to get up and running. After finishing the licensee test, I was officially congratulated and welcomed into an amazing online forum of licensees. In the forum I have found support in whatever it is I have needed to create my Yoga business. Whether it be hand holding, enthusiasm, marketing strategies, business & logo basics, website building, social media support, etc. When I become a licensee, I became a part of a family that shares the same passion and dedication to expand Kidding Around Yoga classes to as many children as possible. I was given a beautiful website, advice on starting my own facebook page and access to incredible professional marketing tools. I don’t want to call it a ‘business in a box’ because its SO MUCH MORE but with all the support KAY offers, my business really did get created by just lifting that lid and getting myself out there! A big bonus of becoming a licensee is that there is always room to expand my creativity. Haris Lender, the founder of KAY encourages her teachers to share their unique style and approach in collaboration with Kidding Around Yoga. She takes the time to talk with you, learn about what lights you up inside and finds ways for you to express this within your business and within the Kidding Around Yoga curriculum. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity KAY.
Shelli
My Instructor Sarah is a person who has found her passion, her mission her gift. Throughout the following days the classes were interactive animated, resources driven and energetic. Encouragement, direction and education under the auspices of just kidding around. I have in the past found Yoga classes to be frustrating ...
Read More
Virginia
FL
My Instructor Sarah is a person who has found her passion, her mission her gift. Throughout the following days the classes were interactive animated, resources driven and energetic. Encouragement, direction and education under the auspices of just kidding around. I have in the past found Yoga classes to be frustrating because others always seemed more flexible and comfortable with their bodies. Today I am living my whole body and it feels amazing, today I have such a different outlook with a passion to share and provide an experience that make all the children feel like a super stars. I don’t think I will look at Yoga the same way again.
Virginia
FL
Today I peeked in my 4-year old’s room during nap. He was having trouble sleeping. I saw his eyes squinted shut and his lips and fingers moving to “Peace begins with me.” As a parent, this means the world to me. As a Yoga teacher, I have taken the 3...
Read More
Katie
West Virginia
Today I peeked in my 4-year old’s room during nap. He was having trouble sleeping. I saw his eyes squinted shut and his lips and fingers moving to “Peace begins with me.” As a parent, this means the world to me. As a Yoga teacher, I have taken the 3-day training with Haris Lender twice now. Both times I have left the training with invaluable information, tools, and so many FUN things to do with children! This training has changed my life, my family, and how I share Yoga with children. One of my favorite things about KAY is that it teaches children the true science of Yoga, mindfulness, and so much more in the way they learn best–through play! This is training is so valuable on many levels. If you are on the fence about taking one–jump off & register!! Thanks Haris for all you do!
Katie
West Virginia
It is so great that KAY allows you to attend [their training] without being a 200 hour certified Yoga instructor because so many teachers and professionals can benefit from knowing these stress management for kids techniques… BUT I am so glad I followed up with my 200 hours because, it was about ...
Read More
Kristine
New York
It is so great that KAY allows you to attend [their training] without being a 200 hour certified Yoga instructor because so many teachers and professionals can benefit from knowing these stress management for kids techniques… BUT I am so glad I followed up with my 200 hours because, it was about so much more than Yoga, it was about life. I had some major changes occur throughout the 200 hour training and I am sure that it was not only because of what I was being taught but also because it was changing who I am. Prior to my training, I thought that Yoga was something that you do. However, now I know, that it is a way of life. You can practice your asana but truly living your Yoga is another thing. Having gone into the KAY training for the sole purpose of working with my son, I was unaware that it was paving the way for so many great things! Thank you KAY for starting me on the path of yoga!
Kristine
New York
I’m a 500hr certified Yoga instructor. This training is preparatory. It’s thorough. It gives you a vision of how you can spread the fun. This is organized in such a way that it gives you a base of support. It gives you an outline. And then there are ...
Read More
Jennifer
Georgia
I’m a 500hr certified Yoga instructor. This training is preparatory. It’s thorough. It gives you a vision of how you can spread the fun. This is organized in such a way that it gives you a base of support. It gives you an outline. And then there are so many choices of how you can use games and activities. It gives you the freedom and the empowerment to go be your own teacher. So we’re spreading the word. We’re getting the way of life of Yoga out there.
Jennifer
Georgia
Just finished my training with Sarah in Orlando this weekend. I can hardly contain myself. I almost just had my neighbors (who were outside when I pulled in), my husband and daughter (Liv is 16 going on 26 ;)) all doing a class before I even got into my house. Sarah is such ...
Read More
Mari
FL
Just finished my training with Sarah in Orlando this weekend. I can hardly contain myself. I almost just had my neighbors (who were outside when I pulled in), my husband and daughter (Liv is 16 going on 26 ;)) all doing a class before I even got into my house. Sarah is such a motivator. I’d like to compliment her on the amazing job she did this weekend. She is a NATURAL! I haven’t laughed that many times in one weekend since college. I had NO IDEA what to expect coming into this weekend. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for finding Sarah and for creating KAY. I am looking forward to changing the lives of children, one child at a time, thru Yoga, play and secret gardens.
Mari
FL
After an amazing 3 day training from Haris, I couldn’t wait to to begin teaching kids Yoga at my elementary school where I am a kindergarten teacher. The very next day I taught a K-2 class (no mats, props, just kids on a carpet) and it was fantastic. The kids ...
Read More
Kathy
Connecticut
After an amazing 3 day training from Haris, I couldn’t wait to to begin teaching kids Yoga at my elementary school where I am a kindergarten teacher. The very next day I taught a K-2 class (no mats, props, just kids on a carpet) and it was fantastic. The kids asked immediately when we could have another Yoga class! The next day I taught a class to grades 3/4 and was a little nervous about modifying for the older kids and they loved it too! Their favorite was doing the Yoga Slide and getting to relax in their Secret Garden. One girl said, ‘I can’t wait to go back to my Secret Garden!’ I am looking forward to teaching more grades! It is going to be a weekly class at my school! Thank you, Haris, for the tools to teach these children!
Kathy
Connecticut
TRAININGS & RESOURCES

Become a Certified Teacher

Our extensive learning options give you several different ways to start your journey into Kids Yoga.

Our certification programs enable you to become a certified Kids Yoga teacher, giving you the knowledge, experience, and resources to confidently hold Kids Yoga classes.

Our free resources allow you to get a taste of the fun, enjoyment, and benefits that our training and courses provide.

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION

KAY’s Justice Task Force

The mission of the Kidding Around Yoga Justice Task Force (JTF) is to keep KAY inclusive: organizationally, within teaching materials, and in reach. To that end, we are committed to continuing to strengthen our anti-racist and anti-discrimination actions and to make ongoing changes to fully embody the teachings of yoga.

Kidding Around Yoga includes people all over the world, with different nationalities, cultures, languages, ethnicities, races, economic backgrounds, religious faiths, spiritual traditions, political views, ages, genders, sexual orientations, and physical, perceptual, and mental abilities. We believe yoga is for every body and do not discriminate based on differences. In fact, we celebrate diversity and teach tolerance and acceptance as part of our practice.

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!