探索我们的免费课程和资源

冥想、正念运动和瑜伽。

免费资源

孩子们的放松和冥想

30 分钟的免费录音研讨会

就像我们一样,我们的孩子生活在一个非常忙碌的世界中。 尽管现代人类经历混乱,但儿童(和成人)通过学习调节、恢复和寻找内心的平静而受益匪浅。

了解为什么以及如何与所有年龄段的孩子分享放松和冥想的力量!

将正念带入课堂

30 分钟的免费录音研讨会

学校里的瑜伽可以创造奇迹! 它可以为我们的学生提供的所有健康和福祉益处已得到广泛认可。 作为教育工作者,我们可以学习各种方法,将真正的瑜伽练习的所有肢体融入一天中的大部分时间,从而为学习创造更佳的环境。 立即注册,探索如何将瑜伽融入教学日的大部分领域,为学龄儿童及其教育工作者带来强大而积极的成果。

5个免费的正念时刻

给教育者的礼物

法师 比以往任何时候都更接近极限。 你不需要做更多的事情——你需要一种在白天找到平静的方法来取得成功并感到满足。

Kidding Around Yoga 会看到您——并随时为您提供帮助。

请接受这个 Mindful Classroom Bundle 作为我们给您和您的学生的礼物。 没有任何问题——这真的是我们的老师家庭送给你们的免费礼物,老师们!

凯4ALL

包容性和社会正义的免费资源指南

在 KAY,我们致力于与所有孩子分享古老的瑜伽教义。 KAY 在全球拥有数千名教师并在各种环境中进行多年教学,为您提供想法、提示和技巧,让您与来自所有国家、种族、语言、宗教、精神传统、经济背景、政治观点、年龄、性别、性取向、性偏好、心理、身体和概念能力、体型等等!

喜欢这些资源吗?

你会爱上我们的播客!

与 KAY 的正念对话

由凯利和克里斯蒂主持

Mindful Conversations with Kidding Around Yoga 是一个播客,面向任何与孩子一起工作的人。 我们培养对话来帮助父母、教育工作者、瑜伽老师、心理健康专业人士等。 我们的使命是提供提高儿童正念、自我意识、联系、自我调节和和平的策略。 我们专注于基于研究的工具和乐趣!

最近剧集

不要忘记查看我们的博客!

免费研讨会录音:

将正念带入课堂

闲暇时观看!

免费研讨会录音:

孩子们的放松和冥想

闲暇时观看!

Explore our FREE courses and resources

Meditation, mindful movement, and yoga.

Free Resources

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

A free 30 minute, recorded workshop

Just like us, our children live in a very busy world. Children (and adults) benefit tremendously by learning to regulate, restore and find peace on the inside, despite the chaos of the modern-day human experience.

Learn why and how to share the power of relaxation and meditation with children of all ages!

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

A free 30 minute, recorded workshop

Yoga in schools works wonders! It has become widely recognized for all of the health and well-being benefits it can provide for our students. We, as educators, can learn various ways to incorporate all the limbs of a true yoga practice into most areas of the day to create a more optimal environment for learning. Enroll now to explore ways to incorporate yoga into most areas of an academic day for powerful and positive results for school-aged children and their educators.

5 Free Mindful Moments

A gift for Educators

TEACHERS are being pushed to their limits more than ever before. You don’t need MORE to do – you need a way to find calm during the day to be successful and feel satisfied.

Kidding Around Yoga sees you – and is here to help.

Please accept this Mindful Classroom Bundle as our gift to you and your students. There’s no catch – it’s truly a free gift from our family of teachers to you, teachers!

KAY4ALL

A free resource guide for inclusivity and social justice

At KAY we are committed to sharing the ancient yoga teachings with all children. With thousands of teachers worldwide and years of teaching in a variety of settings, KAY offers you ideas, tips and tricks for sharing our already amazing and highly creative program with children from all nations, races, languages, religions, spiritual traditions, economic backgrounds, political views, ages, genders, sexual orientations, sexual preferences, mental, physical, and conceptual abilities, body sizes, and more!

Love These Resources?

You’re Going To Love Our Podcast!

Mindful Conversations with KAY

Hosted by Kelly & Kristi

Mindful Conversations with Kidding Around Yoga is a podcast for anyone who works with children. We cultivate conversations to help parents, educators, yoga teachers, mental health professionals, and more. Our mission is to provide strategies that increase mindfulness, self-awareness, connection, self-regulation, and peace in children. We focus on research-based tools and fun!

Recent Episodes

And don’t forget to check out our blog!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!