شروط وأحكام تمزح حول اليوجا (تدريب مباشر)

لضمان حصولك على كل التدريب اللازم لتحقيق النجاح كمدرس KAY ، من المتوقع أن تكون في التدريب بأكمله. إذا فاتك أي جزء من التدريب ، فلن تتلقى شهادتك شخصيًا ، ولكن سيكون لديك خيار إكمال تدريبك عبر الإنترنت وستتلقى شهادة PDF في وقت لاحق. إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات في الوقت المحدد أو كنت تشعر أنك قد تحتاج إلى تفويت جزء من التدريب ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك مسبقًا.

جميع المبيعات نهائية ، ولا يوجد استرداد. إذا لم تعد قادرًا على الحضور ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى تدريب مباشر آخر أو إكمال التدريب عبر الإنترنت فقط. هناك رسوم تغيير إلزامية قدرها 15 دولارًا لإجراء التبديل ولن يتم الانتهاء من أي تغييرات حتى يتم دفع هذه الرسوم.

حول التدريب

يتم إكمال جزء من تدريبك (5-8 ساعات) عبر الإنترنت. سوف تكون قادرًا على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على learn.kiddingaroundyoga.com. سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت بالكامل ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت مطالب فقط بإكمال أول وحدتين من أجل الاستعداد للتدريب المباشر المكثف والممتع بشكل رائع.

بعد الانتهاء من التدريب الشخصي ، لا تتردد في مراجعة جميع الوحدات الأربع للدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت لمراجعة الكمية الهائلة من المعلومات التي ستتلقاها من KAY.

إذا لم تنهي الوحدتين الأوليين بنهاية التدريب المباشر ، فسيتعين عليك إكمالهما قبل إرسال شهادتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

جميع المعلومات التي تسمعها من المشاركين (خاصة القصص الشخصية عنهم ، وعائلاتهم ، وطلابهم ، وما إلى ذلك) سرية. أنت توافق على عدم تكرار هذه القصص أو كتابتها. يتم تقديمها فقط لإثراء تدريبنا وعلينا جميعًا احترام بعضنا البعض بهذه الطريقة.

جميع المواد الموجودة في دليلك وعبر الإنترنت هي لأغراضك فقط. كل شيء محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر ولا يمكن استخدامه لأي غرض بخلاف فصولك الدراسية. أنت توافق على عدم مشاركة الدليل أو التدريب عبر الإنترنت مع الآخرين.

اتفاقية خطة الدفع

بينما نرحب بك للاستفادة من خطة السداد الخاصة بنا ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا لم تدفع بالكامل قبل تاريخ التخرج ، فلن تتلقى شهادتك حتى يتم السداد الكامل. وإذا تخطيت / فاتتك دفعة لأي سبب من الأسباب ولم تحل المشكلة في غضون سبعة (7) أيام ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في إيقاف وصولك إلى OKAY ، وإزالتك من منتدانا وإزالة اسمك من دليل المدرسين. من فضلك لا تنسى الاعتناء بعملك معنا أو لا يمكننا تقديم منح دراسية لمن يحتاجون إليها. لا توجد مبالغ مستردة. دفعتك هي السعر النهائي بغض النظر عن الخصومات المستقبلية. سيتم تطبيق رسوم إدارية قدرها 15 دولارًا أمريكيًا إذا قررت التغيير من تدريب مباشر إلى آخر

سياسة الإلغاء

يحتفظ موقع Kidding Around Yoga بالحق في إلغاء التدريبات أو إعادة جدولتها. في حالة الإلغاء ، ستقدم لك KAY تواريخ تدريب بديلة ، أو الوصول إلى برنامج التدريب الكامل عبر الإنترنت ، أو ، إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، سنقوم برد مدفوعاتك بالكامل.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الإلغاء ، فسيكون لديك خيار حضور أي تدريب مباشر آخر لـ KAY أو يمكنك تطبيق الرسوم الدراسية الخاصة بك للحصول على برنامج التدريب عبر الإنترنت (OKAY). لا توجد مبالغ مستردة عند الإلغاء. ستتحمل رسومًا إدارية قدرها 15 دولارًا لإجراء التغيير من تدريب مباشر إلى أي تدريب مباشر آخر أو إلى التدريب عبر الإنترنت فقط. ستحصل على نفس الشهادة من OKAY كما ستحصل عليها من تدريبنا المباشر. يمكنك تبديل الدورات التدريبية ودفع الرسوم الإدارية حتى ثلاث (3) مرات. إذا كنت بحاجة للتبديل مرة رابعة ، فستتم مطالبتك بدفع رسوم إعادة الالتحاق العادية البالغة 250 دولارًا. يمكنك تحويل تسجيلك إلى شخص آخر مقابل رسوم قدرها 50 دولارًا.

اتفاقية

أنت توافق على أنك ستدفع مقابل التدريب الذي تشتريه عند إكمال نموذج التسجيل هذا. أنت مسؤول عن السداد في الوقت المناسب لجميع الرسوم وتزويد KAY بطريقة دفع صالحة لسداد جميع الرسوم. كل المبيعات نهائية. لا توجد مبالغ مستردة. يمكنك التحويل إلى تدريب مباشر آخر مقابل 15 دولارًا أو إكمال التدريب عبر الإنترنت فقط.

مسؤولية معلم اليوجا / المدرب
اتفاقية تنازل الطالب

أفهم أن المشاركة في دروس اليوجا وأنشطة التدريب تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المشاركة في تقنيات التأمل وتقنيات التنفس اليوغي وأداء مختلف أوضاع اليوجا.

كما هو الحال مع أي نشاط بدني ، فإن خطر الإصابة ، حتى لو كان خطيرًا أو معوقًا ، موجود دائمًا ولا يمكن القضاء عليه تمامًا. من خلال تحديد مربع الشروط والأحكام ، أقر بفهمي أنه في فصول اليوجا وأنشطة التدريب سوف أتقدم وفقًا لسرعتي الخاصة وأشارك باختياري الشخصي. إذا شعرت بأي ألم أو إزعاج ، فسوف أستمع إلى جسدي ، وأعدل وضعي وأطلب الدعم من مدرب اليوجا. سأستمر في التنفس بسلاسة. إذا شعرت في أي وقت بالإرهاق أو الإرهاق أو عدم الراحة أو المرض ، فسأحترم قيود جسدي وسأرتاح قبل مواصلة ممارسة اليوجا. أؤكد أنني المسؤول الوحيد عن اتخاذ قرار بشأن ممارسة اليوجا والمشاركة في الأنشطة التدريبية.

إذا كنت حاملاً أو حاملًا أو في مرحلة ما بعد الولادة ، فإن إقراري بهذه الشروط يؤكد أنني أشارك في دروس اليوغا وأنشطة التدريب بموافقة كاملة من طبيبي. أدرك أنني أشارك في دروس اليوغا وأنشطة التدريب على مسؤوليتي الخاصة. من خلال تحديد مربع الشروط والأحكام ، أقر بأن المشاركة في دروس اليوغا وأنشطة التدريب تعرضني لخطر محتمل يتمثل في الإصابة الشخصية. أنا على دراية كاملة بهذا الخطر. أوافق بموجبه على تلقي العلاج الطبي الذي قد يُنصح به في حالة الإصابة و / أو الحوادث و / أو المرض أثناء أي نشاط لتدريب اليوجا.

بموجب هذا ، أتخذ إجراءً بالنسبة لي ، والمنفذين ، والإداريين ، والورثة ، وأقرب الأقارب ، والخلفاء ، والمتنازل لهم على النحو التالي: (أ) التنازل ، والإفراج ، والتخلي عن أي مسؤولية عن وفاتي ، وعجزتي ، وإصابتي الشخصية ، وتلف الممتلكات. ، سرقة الممتلكات من أي نوع من الإجراءات التي قد تحدث لي فيما بعد ، بما في ذلك سفري من وإلى تدريب اليوغا هذا ، ومدربي ، والموقع الذي يستضيف هذا التدريب حيث تُعقد الجلسات ، وكل من مديريهم والضباط والموظفون والمتطوعون والممثلون والوكلاء ؛ و (ب) التعويض وعدم الإضرار والموافقة على عدم مقاضاة الكيانات أو الأشخاص المذكورين في هذه الفقرة فيما يتعلق بأي وجميع الالتزامات أو المطالبات المقدمة نتيجة للمشاركة في دروس اليوغا وأنشطة التدريب ، سواء كان ذلك بسبب إهمال عمليات الإفراج أو خلاف ذلك.

من خلال الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام ، أقر كذلك بأنني لن أقوم الآن أو في أي وقت في المستقبل باتخاذ أي إجراء قانوني ضد المدرب في هذه الجلسات ، أو Kidding Around Yoga ، أو موقع التدريب حيث يتم عقد هذا التدريب ؛ وأن هذا التنازل ملزم لي ولورثتي وزوجتي وأولادي وممثلي القانوني وخلفائي والمعينين لي.

بمجرد التخرج ، ستتم دعوتك إلى منتدى Facebook الخاص بنا حيث يشارك الآلاف من معلمي KAY الأفكار والخبرات والمقالات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو والأسئلة والمزيد. المشاركة تعني الاهتمام… لذلك ، كن على دراية بأن أي شيء يتم نشره في منتدانا يمكن ويمكن استخدامه بواسطة Kidding Around Yoga كأداة تعليمية. إذا كنت لا تريد نشر منشورك ، فاتركه خارج المجموعة ولكن لا تتردد في الاستمتاع بمجموعة كبيرة من الأفكار التي يتم نشرها.

تحترم KAY حقوقك الفكرية وأفكارك.

يجب تفسير اتفاقية تنازل الطلاب على نطاق واسع على أنها توفر إبراء ذمة وتنازل إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون المعمول به. أقر بأن نموذج اتفاقية تنازل الطالب هذا سيستخدم من قبل الشخص أو الكيانات التي تم الإفراج عنها في تدريب اليوغا هذا وأنه سيحكم أفعالي ومسؤولياتي في التدريب المذكور.

أقر بموجبه أنني قد قرأت هذا المستند ، وأنني أفهم محتواه. إنني أدرك أن هذا إخلاء للمسؤولية بالإضافة إلى عقد وأوافق عليه بمحض إرادتي. أفهم أيضًا أنه في تدريب اليوجا ، قد يتم تصويري. أوافق على السماح باستخدام الصورة أو الفيديو أو الفيلم الخاص بي لأي أغراض مشروعة من قبل المدرب أو Kidding Around Yoga أو موقع التدريب حيث يتم إجراء هذا التدريب.

إطلاق الصورة

من خلال تحديد مربع الشروط والأحكام ، أمنح بموجب هذا إذنًا لا رجوع فيه لـ Kidding Around Yoga لنشر صوري التي تم التقاطها في حدث KAY التدريبي هذا. يجوز نشر هذه الصور بأي طريقة ، بما في ذلك الإعلانات ولأغراض التدريس. علاوة على ذلك ، لن أتحمل أي مسؤولية بسبب أي تشويش أو تشويه أو تغيير قد يحدث في إنتاج المنتج النهائي.

*** مواد الدورة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت مستضافة على www.teachable.com. من فضلك اضغط هنا لمراجعة الشروط والأحكام القابلة للتعليم.

لقد قرأت بعناية هذه الاتفاقية والتنازل والإخلاء (بما في ذلك رابط الشروط والأحكام القابلة للتدريس) وفهمت محتوياتها تمامًا. أدرك أن هذا هو إعفاء من المسؤولية وعقد بيني وبين يوغا وأنا أتحقق من الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بإرادتي المجانية.

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

جلب اليقظة إلى الفصل الدراسي

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

الاسترخاء والتأمل للأطفال

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

Kidding Around Yoga – Training Terms Of Agreement

KIDDING AROUND YOGA (LIVE TRAINING)

TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

To ensure you receive all of the training necessary to find success as a KAY teacher, you are expected to be at the entire training. If you miss any part of the training, you will not receive your certificate in person, however you will have the option to complete your training online and you will receive a PDF certificate at a later date. If you have any issues being on time or you feel you may need to miss part of the training, please let us know in advance. 

ALL SALES ARE FINAL, AND THERE ARE NO REFUNDS. If you are no longer able to attend, you can transfer to another live training or complete the online-only training. There is a mandatory $15 change fee to make the switch and no changes will be finalized until this fee is paid.

About the Training

A portion of your training (5-8 hours) is completed online. You will be able to log into your account at learn.kiddingaroundyoga.com. You will have access to the entire online course, however, you are only required to complete the first two modules in order to prepare for the intense and fabulously fun live training.

After you finish the in-person training, feel free to revisit all four modules of the online course in order to review the massive amount of information that you will receive from KAY. 

If you do not finish the first two modules by the end of the live training, you will have to complete them before being emailed your certificate.

All information you hear from participants (especially personal stories about them, their family, students, etc.) are confidential. You agree to never repeat or put into writing these stories. They are offered only to enrich our training and we must all respect each other in this way.

All materials in your manual and online are for your purposes only. Everything is copyrighted and cannot be used for any purpose other than for your classes. You agree to never share the manual nor the online training with others.

Payment Plan Agreement

While we welcome you to take advantage of our payment plan, please note that if you do not pay in full prior to your graduation date, you will not receive your certificate until full payment has been made. And if for any reason you skip/miss a payment and do not resolve the issue within seven (7) days we reserve the right to turn off your access to OKAY, remove you from our forum and take your name off of the Teacher Directory. Please don’t forget to take care of your business with us or we can’t offer scholarships to those who need them. THERE ARE NO REFUNDS. Your payment is the final price regardless of future discounts. A $15 administrative fee will be applied if you decide to change from one live training to another

Cancellation Policy

Kidding Around Yoga reserves the right to cancel or reschedule trainings. In case of a cancellation, KAY will offer you alternative training dates, access to our complete online training program, or, if you prefer, we will refund your payment in full.

If you need to cancel, you will have the option to attend any other live KAY training or you may apply your tuition toward taking our online training program (OKAY). There are no refunds when you cancel. You will be charged a $15 administrative fee to make the change from a live training to any other live training or to the online-only training. You will receive the same certificate from OKAY as you would from our live training. You may switch trainings and pay the administrative fee up to three (3) times. If you need to switch a fourth time, you will be required to pay our regular retake fee of $250. You may transfer your registration to another person for a fee of $50.

Agreement

You agree that you will pay for the training that you purchase upon completion of this registration form. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR A TIMELY PAYMENT OF ALL FEES AND FOR PROVIDING KAY WITH A VALID PAYMENT METHOD FOR PAYMENT OF ALL FEES. ALL SALES ARE FINAL. THERE ARE NO REFUNDS. You can transfer to another live training for $15 or complete the online-only training.

YOGA TEACHER/TRAINER LIABILITY

STUDENT WAIVER AGREEMENT

I understand that participation in yoga class and training activities includes, but is not limited to, participation in meditation techniques, yogic breathing techniques and performing various yoga postures.

As is the case with any physical activity, the risk of injury, even serious or disabling, is always present and cannot be entirely eliminated. By checking the Terms & Conditions box, I acknowledge my understanding that in yoga classes and training activities I will progress at my own pace and participate by personal choice. If I experience any pain or discomfort, I will listen to my body, adjust the posture and ask for support from the yoga trainer. I will continue to breathe smoothly. If at any point I feel overexertion or fatigue, discomfort or illness, I will respect my body’s limitations and I will rest before continuing yoga practice. I affirm that I alone am responsible to decide whether to practice yoga and participate in the training activities.

If I am pregnant, become pregnant, or am post-natal, my acknowledgement of these terms verifies that I am participating in yoga classes and training activities with my doctor’s full approval. I realize that I am participating in yoga classes and training activities at my own risk. By checking the Terms & Conditions box, I acknowledge that participation in yoga classes and training activities exposes me to a possible risk of personal injury. I am fully aware of this risk. I hereby consent to receive medical treatment that may be deemed advisable in the event of injury, accident and/or illness during any yoga training activity.

I hereby take action for myself, my executors, administrators, heirs, next of kin, successors and assigns as follows: I (a) irrevocable WAIVE, RELEASE AND DISCHARGE FROM ANY AND ALL LIABILITY for my death, disability, personal injury, property damage, property theft of actions of any kind which hereafter may occur to me, including my traveling to and from this yoga training, Kidding Around Yoga, my trainer, the location who is hosting this training where sessions are being held, and each of their directors, officers, employees, volunteers, representatives and agents; and (b) INDEMNIFY, HOLD HARMLESS AND AGREE NOT TO SUE the entities or persons mentioned this paragraph as to any and all liabilities or claims made as a result of participation in the yoga classes and training activities, whether caused by the negligence of releasees or otherwise.

By agreeing to the Terms & Conditions, I further acknowledge that I shall not now or at any time in the future bring any legal action against the trainer for these sessions, Kidding Around Yoga, or the training location where this training event is being held; and that this waiver is binding on me, my heirs, my spouse, my children, my legal representative, my successors and my assigns.

Once you have graduated, you will be invited into our Facebook forum where thousands of KAY teachers share ideas, experiences, articles, photos, videos, questions, and more. Sharing is caring… therefore, be aware that anything posted within our forum can and may be used by Kidding Around Yoga as a teaching tool. If you DO NOT want your post to be shared, leave it out of the group but feel free to enjoy the plethora of ideas being posted.

KAY respects your intellectual rights and ideas.

The Student Waiver Agreement shall be construed broadly to provide a release and waiver to the maximum extent permissible under applicable law. I acknowledge that this Student Waiver Agreement form will be used by the person or entities being released in this yoga training and that it will govern my actions and responsibilities in said training.

I hereby certify that I have read this document, and I understand its content. I am aware that this is a release of liability as well as a contract and I agree to it of my own free will. I also understand that at the yoga training, I may be photographed. I agree to allow my photo, video or film likeness to be used for any legitimate purposes by the trainer, Kidding Around Yoga or the training location where this training is being held.

PHOTO RELEASE

By checking the Terms & Conditions box, I hereby grant Kidding Around Yoga irrevocable permission to publish photographs of me taken at this KAY training event. These images may be published in any manner, including advertising and for teaching purposes. Furthermore, I will hold harmless from any liability by virtue of any blurring, distortion or alteration that may occur in producing the finished product.

*** Our online course material is hosted at www.teachable.com. Please CLICK HERE to review the Teachable terms and conditions.

I HAVE CAREFULLY READ THIS AGREEMENT, WAIVER, AND RELEASE (INCLUDING THE LINK TO TEACHABLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS) AND FULLY UNDERSTAND ITS CONTENTS. I AM AWARE THAT THIS IS A RELEASE OF LIABILITY AND A CONTRACT BETWEEN MYSELF AND KIDDING AROUND YOGA AND I CHECK THE TERMS & CONDITION BOX OF MY FREE WILL.

 

Translate »