在线课程 25% 折扣

☀️结账时使用代码SUMMER25☀️

通过瑜伽建立友谊

瑜伽是一种 练习可以拥有自己的空间,就像 我的时间=但即使它´作为一种个人练习,它可以帮助你成为一个更加社交的人。 瑜伽最好的事情之一是练习邀请您成为社区的一部分。 就是这样:

如果孩子们在瑜伽馆、公园、学校等场所上课,他们就有机会结识其他志趣相投的孩子,并创建他们的迷你瑜伽士社区。

 我记得我的第一堂瑜伽课是在我住在另一个国家的时候,我的一个朋友邀请了我。 这是一次伟大而独特的经历! 我爱它! 所以如果是´t她的邀请,我不´不知道我需要多长时间才能开始成为一名瑜伽士! 而现在,我们不仅是最好的朋友,还是瑜伽老师! 厉害吧?

快进 几年后,我回到我的国家,也开始在这里上瑜伽课。 过了一会儿,我 注意到所有一起上课的人都创造了 一个非常团结的团体。 我们庆祝生日,特别活动,我们分享了很多东西。

 在那里我了解到´s 真的是什么瑜伽。 是的,瑜伽是你思想、身体和精神的结合。 但也以非常和谐的方式与其他人建立联系!

这可能是在儿童瑜伽课上教授的一个非常重要的主题。 孩子们应该 上课不仅因为它非常活跃和有趣,还因为这是向他们展示在这个世界上成为一个宽容、友好的人的重要性的一种方式。

这种通过瑜伽建立友谊的想法可以通过以下方式来证明 伙伴姿势,例如 树姿势, 船式, 花式,或者一些 acroyoga 为孩子们。 (没什么太极端的。)我们也可以玩游戏,也许两人或团队一起制作工艺品,一起画曼荼罗或制作脉轮手链。 最后一个你只需要彩色珠子和松紧带,这样你就可以把 脉轮的颜色 在手镯和那个´都是! 它可以像一种特殊的友谊手链。

有趣的是,即使是在运动和游戏方面非常有竞争力的孩子,也可以自然地在团队中工作。 例如,当有人害怕或哭泣时,他们的队友和同学往往会给予支持和耐心。 所以我们应该鼓励他们永远这样,永远做一个好朋友。 最后,不管怎样,我们都是朋友! 大学教师´你觉得呢?

结交和保持朋友有助于我们感到更加自信,并拥有更好的自尊和更强大的免疫系统。 它可以减轻压力,帮助我们 更健康更快乐! 还有好消息! 我们不´不一定需要三十个朋友才能获得健康益处! 吨他的数量不是最重要的。 真正重要的是你和你的朋友关系密切,即使只是一个人!

因此,如果我们可以鼓励孩子与他人建立童年友谊,他们今天和未来都会更健康、更快乐。 他们将学会变得更加信任和善良。 当然,这对成年人来说也是如此! 走出去,参加新的瑜伽课并结识新朋友,永远不会太晚! 结果总是会是一个非常积极的体验。

聆听与 KAY 播客的正念对话 关于 CASEL 框架中的关系技巧: https://spotifyanchor-web.app.link/e/Cip9SzpJQub

了解有关与这些建立关系的更多信息 凯博客:

家庭关系的亲密: https://kiddingaroundyoga.com/yoga-intimacy-family-relationships/

通过瑜伽故事建立关系: https://kiddingaroundyoga.com/yoga-stories-relationships-creativity/

就像你在这里读到的一样? 还有很多东西可以探索和学习 在瑜伽中开玩笑. 查看我们的网站,了解我们的现场和在线教师培训、瑜伽联盟批准的 95 小时 RCYT 培训、专业在线课程、原创音乐、商品、 播客, 超越! KAY 甚至提供了一个 6 小时的研讨会,旨在教学校教育工作者和家庭学校家庭如何将瑜伽和冥想带入他们的课堂 (爱杜凯以及专门针对家庭的在线课程,将这些做法融入家庭的日常生活中(正念育儿)

免费研讨会录音:

将正念带入课堂

闲暇时观看!

免费研讨会录音:

孩子们的放松和冥想

闲暇时观看!

Building Friendships through Yoga

Yoga is a practice where you can have your own space, it is like Me timeBut even if it´s an individual practice, it could help you a lot in being a more social person. One of the best things about yoga is that the practice invites you to be a part of a community. Here’s how:

If kids take class at a yoga studio, the park, the school, etc. they have the chance to meet other kids that have the same interests, and create their on community of mini yogis.

 I remember my first yoga class was when I was living in a different country and a friend of mine invited me. It was a great and unique experience! I loved it! So if it wasn´t for her  invitation, I don´t know how long would it have taken me to start being a yogi! And now, not only we are best friends, we are also yoga teachers! Awesome right?

Fast forward years later, I came back to my country and started taking yoga classes here, too. And after a while I noticed that all the people that attended classes together created a very united group. We celebrated birthdays, special events, and we shared a lot of things.

 And there I learned that that´s really what yoga is. Yes, yoga is a union in your mind, body and spirit. But also creates a connection to other people in very harmonious way!

This can be a very important theme to teach in a kids’ yoga class. Children should attend class not just because it is very active and fun, but also because it is a way to show them the importance of being a tolerant, friendly person in this world.

This idea of friendship through yoga could be demonstrated through partner poses such as Tree Pose, Boat pose, Flower pose, or maybe some acroyoga for kids. (Nothing too extreme.) We can also play games, and maybe make a craft in pairs or teams, painting a mandala together or making a chakra bracelet. For the last one you just need color beads and a elastic so you can put the colors of the chakras in the bracelet and that´s all! It can be like a special type of friendship bracelet.

It is quite interesting that even kids that are very competitive in sports and games, can work naturally in a team, too. For example when someone gets scared or cries, their teammates and classmates tend to be supportive and patient. So we should encourage them to always be like that, to always be a good friend. In the end, we all are friends anyway! Don´t you think?

Making and keeping friends helps us feel more confident and have a better self – esteem and a stronger inmune system. It reduces stress and that helps us be healthier and happier! And good news! We don´t necessarily need thirty friends for the health benefits to kick in! The number is not the important thing. What truly matters is that you have a close relationship with your friends, even if it is just one person!

So if we can encourage kids to create childhood friendships with others, they will be healthier and happier today and in the future. They will learn to be more trusting and kind. And of course this is true for adults, too! It is never too late to get out there, go to a new yoga class and meet new people! The result always will be a very positive experience.

Listen to the Mindful Conversations with KAY podcast about relations skills in the CASEL framework: https://spotifyanchor-web.app.link/e/Cip9SzpJQub

Learn more about building relationships with these KAY blogs:

The Intimacy of Family Relationships: https://kiddingaroundyoga.com/yoga-intimacy-family-relationships/

Building Relationships Through Yoga Stories: https://kiddingaroundyoga.com/yoga-stories-relationships-creativity/

Like what you read here? There’s so much MORE to explore and learn with Kidding Around Yoga. Check out our website for our live and online teacher trainings, Yoga Alliance-approved 95-hour RCYT trainings, specialty online courses, original music, merchandise, podcast, and beyond! KAY even offers a 6-hour workshop designed to teach school educators and homeschool families how to bring yoga and meditation right into their classrooms (EduKAYand an online course specifically for families to incorporate these practices in their family’s routine (Mindful Parenting)

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Recent Posts

Browse by Category

Mindful Conversations Podcast

Join hosts Kristi Fischer and Kelly Winkler, Kidding Around Yoga trainers, moms, and educators, for some lighthearted and insightful conversations, where we take a deep dive into all things Kids Yoga and mindfulness.

Related Posts

Get To Know Your Brain!

Get To Know Your Brain!

It's funny, isn't it? The place we spend the most time, day and night, is the exact same place we know the least about. Our brain is the ultimate mystery. The bunch of gooey cells and invisible stringy nerves that inhabit our skulls control EVERYTHING in our lives....

read more
FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!