خصم 35% على الدورات عبر الإنترنت

؟؟؟؟ استخدم الرمز BLOOM عند الخروج ؟؟؟؟

دعامة المفضلة: دواليب

دروس اليوجا لا تحتاج إلى دعائم ، لكن هل هي ممتعة يا فتى! هناك الكثير من الدعائم للاختيار من بينها بحيث يصعب تضييق نطاق المفضلة. بعد التدريس لبضع سنوات ، لدي فكرة أفضل عن الأشياء التي أميل إلى استخدامها كثيرًا ولماذا هي المفضلة لدي. ربما سيتغير ذلك في السنوات القادمة ، لكن في الوقت الحالي ، هذا هو العنصر الأساسي بالنسبة لي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحبها الأطفال دائمًا! لفة الأسطوانة ... إنها المروحة!

المروحة هي الدعامة المفضلة لدي. تتذكرهم ، أليس كذلك؟ لقد فتن الأطفال ل أجيال حاليا. يربطهم معظم الناس بالصيف فقط ، لكني أحبهم طوال العام. أحضر دواليب الهواء معي دائمًا. لديّ اثنان أو ثلاثة معي في جميع الأوقات لأنهم يترددون صداها مع الأطفال وأولياء أمورهم جيدًا. أحب الذهاب إلى العديد من المتاجر والأسواق والمواقع بحثًا عن بعض أجمل وأنماط الدواليب المزخرفة. لقد لاحظت أن العجلات المصممة بشكل معقد تجذب انتباه الأطفال وأنهم يحبون الإطارات ذات الخطوط والنقاط!

أنا أحب المروحة لأنه يمكن استخدامها بطرق مختلفة ولأنني أجد أنها واحدة من أكثر الدعائم فعالية في التدريس براناياما. أتحدث باستمرار عن كيف أن التنفس ربما يكون أكثر أهمية لتعلم الأطفال من الوضعيات ... أعرف ، أعرف! عندما يتعلم الطفل طرقًا مختلفة للتنفس يمكن أن تساعد في تهدئته ، يكون قد تعلم مهارة مدى الحياة. يميل الأطفال إلى حبس أنفاسهم عندما يكونون منزعجين أو مرهقين وكذلك البالغين أيضًا ، مما يؤثر سلبًا على قدرتنا على التأقلم وعلى صحتنا الجسدية الفعلية. يساعدنا تعلم التنفس على أن نكون أصحاء. لتعيش حياة أكثر صحة ، تعلم مهارة تدوم مدى الحياة ؛ عمليه التنفس!

جرب هذه الطرق لاستخدام دولاب الهواء:

1.   اجعل الأطفال يجلسون في عصير التفاح المتقاطع مع ظهورهم طويلة. اطلب منهم أن يأخذوا نفسًا عميقًا ثم يخرجون إلى مركز المروحة. قل لهم أن يعدوا حتى ثلاثة ثم يتنفسوا مرة أخرى. افعل هذا عدة مرات. ثم اسألهم عن شعورهم عند الانتهاء.

2.   اطلب من الأطفال تمرير الدولاب حولها. اطلب منهم التنفس في المركز ثم تمريره على الفور حتى لا تتوقف المروحة أبدًا. اشرح أنه لا يمكننا التوقف عن التنفس! قوة حياتنا حرفيا جدا في أنفاسنا! هذا يساعد في بناء العمل الجماعي أيضًا.

3.   احصل على دولاب هواء عملاق مصنوع من الألوان الزاهية أو المواد الثلاثية الأبعاد أو أي شيء آخر لافت للنظر. ضعه في وسط الغرفة واطلب من جميع الأطفال أن يتنفسوا "بشكل كبير!". حرك البتلات وأثناء تحركها ، علم الأطفال التركيز فقط على واحدة أثناء تدويرها وتدويرها. مع كل دوران ، يجب أن ترتفع وتنخفض بطنهم. الآن ، لقد ساعدتهم على ذلك تأمل وتنفس!

هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى لاستخدام دواليب الهواء ، وهذا سبب آخر لوجودها في "معسكر الدعم المفضل لدي". لقد توصل الناس إلى استخدامات إبداعية لهم يمكن بسهولة أن تكون "yogafied".

أخيرًا ، من السهل العثور على الدواليب ، وبأسعار معقولة للغاية ، وخفيفة الوزن! إنهم يقدمون هدايا رائعة ويعملون أيضًا كبديل "للوقت المستقطع".

هل لديك طريقة مفضلة لاستخدام دولاب الهواء؟ شارك معنا! احصل على المزيد من الأفكار لاستخدام دواليب الهواء على دواليبنا الأخرى بلوق وظائف.

هل أعجبك ما قرأت هنا؟ هناك الكثير لاستكشافه والتعلم معه تمزح حول اليوغا. تحقق من موقعنا على الإنترنت للحصول على تدريبات مباشرة وعبر الإنترنت للمعلمين ، ودورات RCYT المعتمدة من تحالف يوجا لمدة 95 ساعة ، والدورات المتخصصة عبر الإنترنت ، والموسيقى الأصلية ، والبضائع ، وغير ذلك! تقدم KAY أيضًا ورشة عمل مدتها 6 ساعات مصممة لتعليم معلمي المدارس والعائلات التي تدرس في المنزل كيفية إحضار اليوغا والتأمل مباشرة إلى فصولهم الدراسية (EduKAY).

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

جلب اليقظة إلى الفصل الدراسي

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

الاسترخاء والتأمل للأطفال

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

My Favorite Prop: Pinwheels

Yoga classes do not need props, but boy are they fun! There are so many props to choose from that it is hard to narrow down my favorite. After teaching for a few years, I have a better idea of which I tend to use the most and why it is my favorite. Maybe that will change in years to come, but for now, it’s my go-to staple. Plus, the kids always love it! Drum roll…it is the pinwheel!

The pinwheel is my favorite prop. You remember them, right? They have mesmerized children for generations now. Most people associate them with summer only, but I love them all year-round. I always bring my pinwheels with me. I have two or three with me at all times because they just resonate with kids and their parents so well. I love going to various stores, markets, and localities in search of some of the prettiest and ornate pinwheels. I have noticed that intricately designed wheels grab the attention of the kids and they love the ones with stripes and dots!

I love the pinwheel because it can be used different ways and because I find that it is one of the most effective props for teaching pranayama. I constantly talk about how breathing is probably more important for kids to learn than poses…I know, I know! When a child learns different ways to breathe that can help to calm them, they have learned a skill for life. Kids tend to hold their breath when they are upset or stressed and adults too, which has a negative effect on our ability to cope and on our actual physical health. Learning to breathe helps us to be healthy. To live a healthier life, learn a skill that is lifelong; breathing!

Try these ways to use the pinwheel:

1.   Have kids sit in criss-cross applesauce with their backs tall. Instruct them to take a deep breath in and then out right into the center of the pinwheel. Tell them to count to three and then breathe again. Do this a few times. Then ask them how they feel when they are done.

2.   Have kids pass the pinwheel around. Instruct them to breathe into the center and then to pass it immediately so that the pinwheel never stops. Explain that we can never stop breathing! Our life force is very literally in our breath! This helps with building teamwork too.

3.   Get a giant pinwheel made of bright colors, holographic material, or something else eye-catching. Place it in the center of the room and instruct all of the children to breathe “big!”. Move the petals and as it moves, teach the children to focus only on one as it rotates and rotates and rotates. With each rotation, their belly should rise and fall. Now, you have just helped them to meditate and breathe!

There are multitudes of other ways to use pinwheels, which is another reason why I find them in my “favorite prop camp”. People have come up with creative uses for them that could easily be ‘yogafied’.

Lastly, pinwheels are easy to find, super affordable, and light! They make great gifts and also serve as an alternative to “time out”.

Do you have a favorite way to use the pinwheel? Share with us! Get more ideas for using pinwheels on our other blog posts.

Like what you read here? There’s so much MORE to explore and learn with Kidding Around Yoga. Check out our website for our live and online teacher trainings, Yoga Alliance-approved 95-hour RCYT trainings, specialty online courses, original music, merchandise, and beyond! KAY even offers a 6-hour workshop designed to teach school educators and homeschool families how to bring yoga and meditation right into their classrooms (EduKAY).

0 Comments

Recent Posts

Browse by Category

Mindful Conversations Podcast

Join hosts Kristi Fischer and Kelly Winkler, Kidding Around Yoga trainers, moms, and educators, for some lighthearted and insightful conversations, where we take a deep dive into all things Kids Yoga and mindfulness.

Related Posts

Get To Know Your Brain!

Get To Know Your Brain!

It's funny, isn't it? The place we spend the most time, day and night, is the exact same place we know the least about. Our brain is the ultimate mystery. The bunch of gooey cells and invisible stringy nerves that inhabit our skulls control EVERYTHING in our lives....

read more
FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!