限时优惠!

所有课程。 2年。

包括:

1 儿童瑜伽老师培训
12门特色课程

通过以科学为基础的课程,学习向儿童传授强大的正念和瑜伽练习。

无限学习包选项

这两个选项都包含瑜伽联盟批准的儿童瑜伽教学认证组件。

自购买之日起 2 年内,您可以访问在线课程。

2天面对面培训

+ 12 门专业课程

3 付款 $199

总额= $1,900

面对面捆绑包详细信息:
  • 面对面的儿童瑜伽老师培训: 两天激动人心的实践教学,展示成功教授儿童瑜伽、冥想和正念所需的技能、工具和信心。 课程介绍呼吸练习、冥想、深度放松、体式、游戏、活动、艺术和手工艺、商业和营销等等。 在此处查看我们即将举行的培训的日历。  完成捆绑购买后会进行面对面培训选择。 受训者将收到一份表格,表明他们希望参加的培训。 需要进行培训选择 购买后 48 小时内。
  • 12门专业课程: 课程旨在扩展儿童瑜伽老师的知识,使其超越认证。 下面列出了所有包含的专业课程,探索吧!

虚拟培训

+ 12 门专业课程

3 笔 165 美元的付款

总额= $1,600

虚拟捆绑包详细信息:
  • 虚拟儿童瑜伽老师培训: 这种混合模式认证路径包括自定进度的学习和虚拟现场课程,为学生提供成功教授瑜伽、冥想和正念的技能、工具和信心。 这 课程介绍呼吸练习、冥想、深度放松、体式、游戏、活动、艺术和手工艺、商业和营销等等。 
  • 6 场虚拟研讨会:  90 分钟的虚拟研讨会,提供实时指导机会。 在 6 个研讨会中,学生可以从 4 多个选项中选择 20 个研讨会主题,以符合他们的兴趣。
  • 与瑜伽教练开玩笑的 1:1 课程: 学生有机会安排与其中一位培训师的一对一课程,以获得更个性化的体验。 此课程通常用于更深入地了解 KAY 课程大纲,这是教授儿童瑜伽的“金票”,展示教学技巧并获得反馈和提问。
  • 12门专业课程: 课程旨在扩展儿童瑜伽老师的知识,使其超越认证。 下面列出了所有包含的专业课程,探索吧!
免费研讨会录音:

将正念带入课堂

闲暇时观看!

免费研讨会录音:

孩子们的放松和冥想

闲暇时观看!

Unlimited Learning Bundle

Limited-time offer!

All Courses. 2 Years.

Included:

1 KIDS YOGA TEACHER TRAINING
12 SPECIALTY COURSES

Learn to teach powerful mindfulness and yoga practices to children through science-based curriculum.

Unlimited Learning Bundle Options

Both options contain a Yoga Alliance approved Kids Yoga Teaching Certification component.

Online course access is available to you for 2 years from purchase.

2 Day In-Person Training

+ 12 Specialty Courses

3 Payments of $199

TOTAL VALUE = $1,900

In-Person Bundle Details :
  • IN-PERSON Kids Yoga Teacher Training: Two exciting days of hands-on instruction presenting the skills, tools, and confidence needed to teach yoga, meditation, and mindfulness to children successfully. The curriculum presents breathing practices, meditation, deep relaxation, asana, games, activities, arts and crafts, business and marketing, and so much more. Check the calendar here for our upcoming trainings.  The in-person training selection occurs upon completion of the bundle purchase.  Trainees will receive a form to indicate the training they would like to attend. Training selection will need to be made within 48 hours of purchase.
  • 12 Specialty Courses: Courses designed to expand a Kids Yoga teacher’s knowledge beyond the certification. A list of all the specialty courses included is below, explore away!

Virtual Training

+ 12 Specialty Courses

3 Payments of $165

TOTAL VALUE = $1,600

Virtual Bundle Details:
  • VIRTUAL Kids Yoga Teacher Training: this hybrid model certification path includes self-paced learning and virtual live sessions to provide students with the skills, tools, and confidence to teach yoga, meditation, and mindfulness to children successfully. The curriculum presents breathing practices, meditation, deep relaxation, asana, games, activities, arts and crafts, business and marketing, and so much more. 
  • 6 Virtual Workshops:  90-minute virtual workshops for real time instruction oppurtunity. Of the 6 workshops, students are able to select 4 of the workshop topics from over 20 options to align with their interests.
  • 1:1 Session with a Kidding Around Yoga Trainer: Students have the opportunity to schedule a one-on-one session with one of the trainers for a more personalized experience. This session is often used to take a deeper dive into the KAY Class Outline, the “golden ticket” to teaching Kids Yoga, demonstrate teaching skills and receive feedback and ask questions.
  • 12 Specialty Courses: Courses designed to expand a Kids Yoga teacher’s knowledge beyond the certification. A list of all the specialty courses included is below, explore away!
FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!