عرض لوقت محدود!

جميع الدورات. سنتان.

وشملت:

1 تدريب مدرسي اليوغا للأطفال
12 دورة تخصصية

تعلم كيفية تعليم اليقظة الذهنية القوية وممارسات اليوجا للأطفال من خلال مناهج علمية.

خيارات حزمة التعلم غير المحدودة

يحتوي كلا الخيارين على مكون معتمد لشهادة تعليم اليوجا للأطفال.

الوصول إلى الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت متاح لك لمدة عامين من الشراء.

2 يوم تدريب شخصي

+ 12 دورة تخصصية

3 دفعات من $199

إجمالي القيمة = $1,900

تفاصيل الباقة الشخصية:
  • تدريب معلمي اليوغا للأطفال من IN-PERSON: يومان مثيران من التدريس العملي يقدمان المهارات والأدوات والثقة اللازمة لتعليم اليوغا والتأمل واليقظة للأطفال بنجاح. يقدم المنهج تمارين التنفس ، والتأمل ، والاسترخاء العميق ، والأسانا ، والألعاب ، والأنشطة ، والفنون والحرف اليدوية ، والأعمال التجارية والتسويق ، وغير ذلك الكثير. تحقق من التقويم هنا للحصول على تدريباتنا القادمة.  يتم اختيار التدريب الشخصي عند الانتهاء من شراء الحزمة. سيحصل المتدربون على استمارة للإشارة إلى التدريب الذي يرغبون في حضوره. اختيار التدريب يجب أن يتم خلال 48 ساعة من الشراء.
  • 12 مقرر تخصص: دورات مصممة لتوسيع معرفة معلمي اليوغا للأطفال بما يتجاوز الشهادة. قائمة بجميع الدورات المتخصصة المدرجة أدناه ، اكتشف الآن!

التدريب الافتراضي

+ 12 دورة تخصصية

3 دفعات 165 دولار

إجمالي القيمة = $1,600

تفاصيل الباقة الافتراضية:
  • تدريب معلمي اليوغا VIRTUAL Kids: يتضمن مسار الشهادة النموذج الهجين هذا التعلم الذاتي والجلسات الحية الافتراضية لتزويد الطلاب بالمهارات والأدوات والثقة لتعليم اليوغا والتأمل واليقظة للأطفال بنجاح. ال يقدم المنهج ممارسات التنفس ، والتأمل ، والاسترخاء العميق ، والألعاب ، والأنشطة ، والفنون والحرف اليدوية ، والأعمال التجارية والتسويق ، وغير ذلك الكثير. 
  • 6 ورش عمل افتراضية:  ورش عمل افتراضية مدتها 90 دقيقة للحصول على فرصة التدريس في الوقت الفعلي. من بين 6 ورش عمل ، يمكن للطلاب اختيار 4 من موضوعات ورشة العمل من بين أكثر من 20 خيارًا لتتماشى مع اهتماماتهم.
  • جلسة 1: 1 مع مدرب اليوغا: يتمتع الطلاب بفرصة جدولة جلسة فردية مع أحد المدربين للحصول على تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا. غالبًا ما تُستخدم هذه الجلسة للتعمق في مخطط KAY Class Outline ، "التذكرة الذهبية" لتعليم اليوغا للأطفال ، وإظهار مهارات التدريس وتلقي التعليقات وطرح الأسئلة.
  • 12 مقرر تخصص: دورات مصممة لتوسيع معرفة معلمي اليوغا للأطفال بما يتجاوز الشهادة. قائمة بجميع الدورات المتخصصة المدرجة أدناه ، اكتشف الآن!

الدورات التخصصية المدرجة في مجموعتك

خلال عامين ، يمكنك تنمية مهاراتك في تدريس اليوغا للأطفال من خلال هذه الدورات القصيرة عبر الإنترنت.

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

جلب اليقظة إلى الفصل الدراسي

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

تسجيل مجاني لورشة العمل:

الاسترخاء والتأمل للأطفال

مشاهدة في وقت فراغك!

Unlimited Learning Bundle

Limited-time offer!

All Courses. 2 Years.

Included:

1 KIDS YOGA TEACHER TRAINING
12 SPECIALTY COURSES

Learn to teach powerful mindfulness and yoga practices to children through science-based curriculum.

Unlimited Learning Bundle Options

Both options contain a Yoga Alliance approved Kids Yoga Teaching Certification component.

Online course access is available to you for 2 years from purchase.

2 Day In-Person Training

+ 12 Specialty Courses

3 Payments of $199

TOTAL VALUE = $1,900

In-Person Bundle Details :
  • IN-PERSON Kids Yoga Teacher Training: Two exciting days of hands-on instruction presenting the skills, tools, and confidence needed to teach yoga, meditation, and mindfulness to children successfully. The curriculum presents breathing practices, meditation, deep relaxation, asana, games, activities, arts and crafts, business and marketing, and so much more. Check the calendar here for our upcoming trainings.  The in-person training selection occurs upon completion of the bundle purchase.  Trainees will receive a form to indicate the training they would like to attend. Training selection will need to be made within 48 hours of purchase.
  • 12 Specialty Courses: Courses designed to expand a Kids Yoga teacher’s knowledge beyond the certification. A list of all the specialty courses included is below, explore away!

Virtual Training

+ 12 Specialty Courses

3 Payments of $165

TOTAL VALUE = $1,600

Virtual Bundle Details:
  • VIRTUAL Kids Yoga Teacher Training: this hybrid model certification path includes self-paced learning and virtual live sessions to provide students with the skills, tools, and confidence to teach yoga, meditation, and mindfulness to children successfully. The curriculum presents breathing practices, meditation, deep relaxation, asana, games, activities, arts and crafts, business and marketing, and so much more. 
  • 6 Virtual Workshops:  90-minute virtual workshops for real time instruction oppurtunity. Of the 6 workshops, students are able to select 4 of the workshop topics from over 20 options to align with their interests.
  • 1:1 Session with a Kidding Around Yoga Trainer: Students have the opportunity to schedule a one-on-one session with one of the trainers for a more personalized experience. This session is often used to take a deeper dive into the KAY Class Outline, the “golden ticket” to teaching Kids Yoga, demonstrate teaching skills and receive feedback and ask questions.
  • 12 Specialty Courses: Courses designed to expand a Kids Yoga teacher’s knowledge beyond the certification. A list of all the specialty courses included is below, explore away!
FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Bringing Mindfulness into the Classroom

Watch at your leisure!

FREE WORKSHOP RECORDING:

Relaxation & Meditation for Kids

Watch at your leisure!